PLHS Pointer Association
August 10, 2014 eVote
Meeting Minutes

Submitted by: Heather Lutz, Secretary

<u>VOTE:</u> To approve the slate of officers and directors to the 2014-15 Pointer Association board.

An eVote for the new Officers and Directors for the PLHS Pointer Association Board of Directors for 2014-15 was completed in August, 2014 as follows:

eVote sent to Board of Directors on August 10, 2014.

VOTE on 8/10/14:

Motion to elect the Officers and Directors as listed below – Kim Jessop Second to Motion to Approve – Terri Webster Vote – all in favor (15), none opposed

The following people have been nominated and elected for the PLHS Pointer Association Board of Directors for the 2014-15 school year:

Executive Board

President: Kevin O'Beirne

Vice President of Programs: Renatte Adler

Vice President Community/School Relations: Andrea Justus

Treasurer: Carleen Berry Co-Treasurer: Terri Webster Secretary: Heather Lutz Principal: Hans Becker

Directors

Athletic Boosters Director: Tacy Armstrong

Art Boosters Director: Renatte Adler

Fundraising Strategies Directors: Maria Gibson, Andrea Justus and Dinisa Valadao

Communications/PR Director: Vicki Moats

Volunteer Activities Director: Tracy Moore-Schoonmaker Membership Directors: Diane Sullivan and Deby Heramb Fall AAAs Directors: Rebecca Mashburn and Heidi Mather

Scholarship Director: Andrea Loewer Faculty Representative: Ian Law Athletic Director: Alex Van Heuven Alumni Relations Director: Kim Jessop

Auditor: Judi McQueen

Votes were registered on the eVote site between August 10-14, 2014.

Minutes concluded.